Contact the WPRA

IMPORTANT: Any time sensitive requests should be directed to the WPRA Office by calling 719-447-4627.

The WPRA staff are here to help you get the most you can out of your WPRA membership. You can contact WPRA office staff using the links below.

Phone

Phone

(719) 447-4627
Fax

Fax

(719) 447-4631
Email

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Main Office

Women's Professional Rodeo Association
431 South Cascade
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
 
Phone: (719) 447-4627
Fax: (719) 447-4631
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 

Office Staff

Janet Cropper – Operating Officer & Executive Secretary            

Theresa Bumgarner – Membership/Rodeo Auditor
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
   

Kelsey Cox (KC) – Approvals/Member Relations 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.          

Stephani Niblock – Accounting
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  

Samantha AdamsRodeo Results    
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jillian Erlemeier – Co-Approvals
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
                                           

Hannah Miller – Marketing Support/PESI Administrator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 
2020 Office Holiday Closed Dates:

Holiday Day of the Week Date
New Year’s Day  Wednesday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 20
Presidents Day Monday February 17
Good Friday Friday April 10
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Observe Independence Day Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26
Employee Appreciation Day Friday November 27
Christmas Eve  Thursday December 24
Christmas Day  Friday December 25
New Year’s Eve  Thursday December 31

2021 Office Holiday Closed Date:

Holiday Day of the Week Date
New Year’s Day  Friday January 1, 2021
More dates to be announced...    

 

 

Pin It

Print