Saddle Rotation Program

The WPRA deeply appreciates our donors in the Saddle Rotation program. This program provides a saddle to each WNFR Qualifier, as well as provides a saddle recognizing the Fastest Time, Rookie of the Year and the Reserve World Champion. Click below for more information.

Reserve Champion
Reserve Champion – Double J Saddlery
Fast Time Saddle
Fast Time Saddle – Martin Saddlery
Rookie Saddle
Rookie Saddle – Shiloh Saddlery
Qualifier #1
Carley Richardson – Lazy “L” Saddles LLC
Qualifier #2
Pamela Capper – Circle Y Saddles
Qualifier #3
Jackie Ganter – Reinsman
Qualifier #4
Sarah Rose McDonald – Coats Saddlery Inc.
Qualifier #5
Ivy Conrado – Bob Marshall Sports Saddles
Qualifier #6
Mary Burger – Bob Marshall Sports Saddles
Qualifier #7
Amberleigh Moore – Dusty Barrett Saddlery
Qualifier #8
Jana Bean – Connolly Saddlery
Qualifier #9
Kimmie Wall – Epic Saddlery and 5 Star Saddle Pads – In Memory of Celie Whitcomb Ray
Qualifier #10
Cayla Melby Small – Jeff Smith's Custom Saddles
Qualifier #11
Sherry Cervi – Rodeo For A Reason
Qualifier #12
Mary Walker– Lazy “L” Saddles LLC
Qualifier #13
Stevi Hillman – Shiloh Saddlery
Qualifier #14
Michele McLeod – Circle Y
Qualifier #15
Lisa Lockhart – Reinsman
WPRA Tour Saddle
Cayla Melby WPRA Tour Champion – Alamo Saddlery