Standings-Pro Rodeo Circuit

The following standings and rodeo count are unofficial and subject to audit. The hometowns listed below reflects the current mailing address on file. They may or may not represent the circuit designation.

(The following rodeos are NOT included in your rodeo count unless you placed, Rodeo Count will be updated for all contestants once rodeo has been audited)

Rodeos not included in Rodeo Count:

View standings archives

2020 Pro Rodeo Prairie Circuit Standings
(last updated 2020-01-14)

Money Won
Rodeos Attended
1 Ivy Hurst Springer, OK $5,281.38 2
2 Emily Miller Weatherford, OK $3,918.52 2
3 Tamara Reinhardt (G) Canadian, TX $2,863.65 2
4 Dona Kay Rule Minco, OK $1,314.68 0
5 Kara Large Bromide, OK $846.37 2
6 Michelle Darling Medford, OK $662.93 1
7 Jeanne Anderson (G) White City, KS $104.52 1

Pin It