Member JoinEvent ApplicationSponsorshipsPESI Directory

While every effort is made to keep the Entry Short List
correct and up to date, please see the
monthly schedule pages for complete entry information.

4/16/14- HEBER CITY, UT 4/18 - 4/20 permit only sidepot, upgraded to a $150 Added WPRA Permit Only Sponsor Sidepot.
Attention Red Bluff Roundup Barrel Racers: Barrel Racing Practice will be held; weather permitting on Thursday April 17th following the men's slack, which begins at 10am...MORE
ATTENTION ST. PAUL, MN 4/25/14 - 4/27/14 rodeo contestants, the state vet is requiring HEALTH PAPERS for ALL horses that enter the grounds. Click here for details.

Important Messages Archive

WPRA Sponsor Events will be held at the following locations:

- HEBER CITY, UT 04/18/2014 - 04/20/2014
- BALLSTON SPA, NY 05/03/2014
- ELLENSBURG, WA 05/04/2014

3/31/14 RodeoPay now available for WPRA members
Orville carries Foutch to winner's circle in Austin

Behind the Scenes
Did You Know?
Jerry Ann Taylor Award
Justin Best Footing Awards
Results & Stories
Saddle Rotation Saddles & Sponsors
Watch the Winning Runs
WPRA Special Awards

Looking Back

PESI, A 24K Gold more
PESI Program Details, Forms & More
View Stallion Directory
View PESI Newsletter

2014 Futurity/Derby Program Rules
Futurity/Derby Horse Nominations
Futurity/Derby Horse Nomination Form
Futurity/Derby Sire Nomination Form

WPRA History at Its Best


Click here for SCHEDULE
Click here for WPRT on FACEBOOK

2014 WPRA World - Pro Rodeo Standings
Current as of 4/16/14

2014 WPRA pro rodeo standings have been organized to determine the World Champion Barrel Racer. The World Champion Barrel Racer will be determined by money won at WPRA approved barrel races only. They include all WPRA barrel races held at PRCA/WPRA rodeos and other barrel races as approved by the WPRA Board.

Click here for 2013 WPRA World - Pro Rodeo Standings

The following standings are unofficial and subject to audit.

View Standings Archive

2014 WPRA World - Pro Rodeo Standings

View Top 500

Rodeo Count
1 Lisa Lockhart Oelrichs, SD $58,802.19 13
2 Nancy Hunter Neola, UT $55,198.07 3
3 Shelly Anzick Livingston, MT $38,995.29 15
4 Fallon Taylor Whitesboro, TX $34,088.44 31
5 Sabrina Ketcham Yeso, NM $33,700.55 7
6 Jana Bean Ft Hancock, TX $32,063.60 21
7 Trula Churchill Valentine, NE $28,868.39 13
8 Michele McLeod Whitesboro, TX $28,739.79 24
9 Shelley Morgan Eustace, TX $28,233.34 19
10 Britany Diaz Solen, ND $26,318.02 15
11 Mary Walker (G) Ennis, TX $25,985.08 15
12 Carlee Pierce Stephenville, TX $25,539.98 19
13 Sherry Cervi Marana, AZ $23,753.81 9
14 Kenna Squires Fredonia, TX $22,795.63 8
15 Christy Loflin Franktown, CO $22,235.68 12
16 Pamela Capper Cheney, WA $19,357.66 16
17 Cheyenne Kelly Hallettsville, TX $18,450.54 20
18 Taylor Langdon (R) Aubrey, TX $18,155.43 32
19 Kimmie Wall (R) Roosevelt, UT $17,935.94 34
20 Sarah Kieckhefer Prescott, AZ $16,933.92 17

The WPRA wishes to thank our generous sponsors and asks you to please checkout their websites and learn about their product offers!

The Women’s Pro Rodeo Association | 431 South Cascade | Colorado Springs, CO 80903 | (719) 447-4627 | (719) 447-4631 (fax)