Attention WPRA Members - Election Nomination Results

By WPRA Office


WPRA Members,

Results from the Nomination process are tallied. The following members will be advancing on to their respective election ballot:

Badlands Circuit
Kaylee Gallino
California Circuit
Katie Pascoe
Great Lakes Circuit
Becky Nix
Prairie Circuit
Cindy Gillespie
Kim Thomas
Roping Division
Jolee Lautaret-Jordan
Turquoise Circuit
Allie Jordan