Standings-Divisional Circuit

At Divisional Circuit jackpots, contestants may enter as many times as allowed by primary sanctioning association, but circuit standings will reflect the highest placing money won in the 1D.

The following standings are unofficial and subject to audit. The hometowns listed below reflects the current mailing address on file. They may or may not represent the circuit designation.

View standings archives

2021 Divisional Columbia River Circuit Standings
(last updated 2021-01-22)

Money Won
1 Cheyenne Allan Mabton, WA $1,428.16
2 Kathy Grimes Medical Lake, WA $1,156.22
3 Leah Crockett Addy, WA $937.62
4 Jodi Goodrich Stanfield, OR $613.57
5 Audrey Tibbs Moses Lake, WA $506.00
6 Samantha Lane Arlington, OR $316.10
7 Mary Ann Munkers (G) Lexington, OR $308.24
8 Jody Tucker Ellensburg, WA $91.65

Pin It