Standings-Divisional Circuit

At Divisional Circuit jackpots, contestants may enter as many times as allowed by primary sanctioning association, but circuit standings will reflect the highest placing money won in the 1D.

The following standings are unofficial and subject to audit. The hometowns listed below reflects the current mailing address on file. They may or may not represent the circuit designation.

View standings archives

2021 Divisional Prairie Circuit Standings
(last updated 2021-01-22)

Money Won
1 Tamara Reinhardt (G) Canadian, TX $2,306.80
2 Debbie Pate Ulysses, KS $1,394.00
3 Kylie Weast Addington, OK $1,090.56
4 Hollie Etbauer Edmond, OK $1,080.80
5 Jacie Etbauer Edmond, OK $859.68
6 Darla Corff Leedey, OK $702.68
7 Michelle Darling Medford, OK $664.00
8 Ivy Hurst Springer, OK $659.62
9 Leslie Smalygo Skiatook, OK $652.00
10 Tana Poppino (G) Big Cabin, OK $588.00
11 Jane Melby Wilson, OK $562.00
12 Kara Large Bromide, OK $556.38
13 Tara Carr SUDAN, TX $520.00
14 Skyla Whitters Sublette, OK $411.55
15 LaRae Smith Barnsdall, OK $395.00

Pin It