Jimmie Munroe

WPRA President

 

Circuit Directors and Spokeswomen

Kaylee Gallino
Badlands - X
Wasta, SD
605-441-5185
Kaylee.Gallino@wpra.com

Badlands Circuit Spokeswomen
Gale Beebe (605) 440-0388
RaeLynn Roesler (406) 951-0371
Jessica Routier (608) 553-0976
Mackenzie
Pennington
(701) 302-0365
Nikki Hansen (605) 206-0702
Cally Kindred (605) 222-1515
Jill Moody (605) 222-1015
Lisa Lockhart (605) 890-1029

Katie Pascoe
California - S
Morro Bay, CA
805-550-8481
Katie.Pascoe@wpra.com

California Circuit Spokeswomen
Nellie Miller (530) 604-8984
Lyndee Stairs (559) 779-2430
Karla Sanchez (805) 714-7023

Rainy Robinson
Columbia River - Y
Caldwell, ID
208-870-5256
rainy.robinson@wpra.com

Columbia River Circuit Spokeswomen
Jessie Telford (208) 869-8319
Megan Sprague (208) 440-0702
Lexi Burgess (541) 401-8556

Pending Board Appointment
First Frontier - U

First Frontier Circuit Spokeswomen

Eileen Lang-Kramme

(856) 364-7130

Kristin Weber

(302) 588-1264

Beth Borowy

(301) 418-0658

Kris Roy

(518) 495-9249

Jody Stockton

(518) 885-2061

Dawn Powell

(585) 519-1058

Melora Potter
Great Lakes – A
Marion, KY
270-704-0865
Melora@wpra.com

Great Lakes Circuit Spokeswomen

Lindsay Leverington

(636) 358-0833

Julie Erkamaa

(414) 559-2205

Sandi Brandli

(608) 548-5513

Sissy Warren

(402) 953-8089

Ronda Casey

(574) 930-6406

Conny Winkers

(608) 412-4390 

Dillon McPherson
Montana - M
Wolf Point, MT
406-650-8458

Montana Circuit Spokeswomen
Lindsay Kruse (406) 459-3179
Laura McPherson (406) 650-8459
Darae Larson (406) 799-3822
Jill Ferdina (406) 366-6200
Maria Taylor (406) 868-3901

Carla Beckett
Mountain States - R
Laramie, WY
307-761-1800
Carla.Beckett@wpra.com

Mountain States Circuit Spokeswomen
Shali Lord (719) 338-7659
Wendy McKee (307) 383-9495
Kim Schulze (719) 331-0564
Mackenzie Scott (719) 250-4829
Shelly Risner-Vossler (307) 286-1449
Brittany Pozzi Tonozzi (361) 676-6885

Cindy Gillespie
Prairie – P
Ransom, KS
785-731-5306
Cindy@wpra.com

Prairie Circuit Spokeswomen

Tracy Nowlin

(918) 213-5649

Michelle Darling 

(580) 716-2487

Emma Charleston

(417) 388-3596

Ari Anna Flynn

(479) 965-5800

Amy Long

(316) 250-9414

Emily Beisel

(620) 640-8617 

Jamie Chaffin 

(612) 720-2518 

Jeanne Anderson

(785) 466-1829 

Korrina Hughes

(402) 641-3626 

Tana Poppino 

(918) 244-9401 

Bricklee Miller
Southeastern - K
Starkville, MS
662-418-3963
bricklee@wpra.com

Southeastern Circuit Spokeswomen
In progress

Lois Ferguson
Texas - L
West, TX
254-744-2878
Lois.Ferguson@wpra.com

Texas Circuit Spokeswomen
Martha Wright (254) 485-9820
Stevi Hillman (817) 771-1440
Tami Semas (817) 757-3438
Kelly Kaminski (281) 610-1984
Shelley Morgan (903) 288-6352
Kelly Tovar (979) 255-2320
Hailey Kinsel (830) 317-0031
Stephanie Fryar (806) 543-2363

Lacy Wilson
Turquoise - H
Artesia, NM
575-910-1692
Lacy.Wilson@wpra.com

Turquoise Circuit Spokeswomen
Barb Johnson (602) 291-9991
Sarah Kieckhefer (520) 360-9524
Caren Lamb (662) 694-1112
Stacey Padilla (480) 694-1302
Toni Karr (602) 390-0753

Julie Herman
Wilderness - W
Bluffdale, UT
801-548-4797
Julie.Herman@wpra.com

Wilderness Circuit Spokeswomen
Terri Wood Gates (801) 598-6198
Melissa Taylor (435) 724-6069
Kali Jo Parker (208) 420-5258
Amberley Snyder (801) 687-0563

Lynn Smith
Roping Director
Elfrida, AZ
520-678-6702
Lynn@wpra.com

Roping Division Spokeswomen

Badlands

Brandi White 

(701) 721-4736

California (Central)

Liz Hirdes 

(831) 345-7554 

California (Southern)

Toni Miller 

(951) 237-8705

Columbia River

Jennifer Casey 

(509) 521-9080

Columbia River

Lynn Rodriguez 

(541) 379-0594

First Frontier

Emily Fabian 

(518) 321-9089

Great Lakes

Whitney locken  

(608) 963-4256

Maple Leaf

Lakota Bird 

(403) 652-0693

Montana

Jacey Fortnier 

(406) 855-2765

Mountain States

Erin Johnson 

(719) 469-5386

Prairie

Christy Broadrick 

(918) 207-9757

Southeastern

Lindsey Pender 

(228) 323-4099

Texas

Jordan Jo Hollabaugh 

(719) 251-5321

Turquoise

Nicole Baggers 

(505) 705-2719

431 South Cascade
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 447-4627
(719) 447-4631 (fax)

431 South Cascade
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
DIRECTIONS

(719) 447-4627   |   (719) 447-4631 (fax)

WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP BARREL RACING — Where the Elite Compete®

WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP
BARREL RACING
Where the Elite Compete®