Jimmie Munroe

WPRA President

 

Circuit Directors and Spokeswomen

Kaylee Gallino
Badlands - X
Wasta, SD
605-441-5185
Kaylee.Gallino@wpra.com

Badlands Circuit Spokeswomen
Gale Beebe (605) 440-0388
RaeLynn Roesler (406) 951-0371
Jessica Routier (608) 553-0976
Mackenzie
Pennington
(701) 302-0365
Nikki Hansen (605) 206-0702
Cally Kindred (605) 222-1515
Jill Moody (605) 222-1015
Lisa Lockhart (605) 890-1029

Katie Pascoe
California - S
Morro Bay, CA
805-550-8481
Katie.Pascoe@wpra.com

California Circuit Spokeswomen
Nellie Miller (530) 604-8984
Lyndee Stairs (559) 779-2430
Karla Sanchez (805) 714-7023

Rainy Robinson
Columbia River - Y
Caldwell, ID
208-870-5256
rainy.robinson@wpra.com

Columbia River Circuit Spokeswomen
Jessie Telford (208) 869-8319
Megan Sprague (208) 440-0702
Lexi Burgess (541) 401-8556

Kathi Myers
First Frontier - U
Pedricktown, NJ
856-498-7513
kathi.myers@wpra.com

First Frontier Circuit Spokeswomen
Kristin Weber (302) 588-1264
Beth Borowy (301) 418-0658
Kris Roy (518) 495-9249
Eileen
Lang-Kramme
(856) 364-7130
Jody Stockton (518) 885-2061
Dawn Powell (585) 519-1058

Becky Nix
Great Lakes
Custer, WI
217-720-0145
Becky.Nix@wpra.com

Great Lakes Circuit Spokeswomen
Lindsay Leverington (636) 358-0833
Julie Erkamaa (414) 559-2205
Amy Wheeler (715) 837-1507
Sandi Brandli (608) 548-5513
Sissy Warren (402) 953-8089
Ronda Casey (574) 930-6406

Dillon McPherson
Montana - M
Wolf Point, MT
406-650-8458

Montana Circuit Spokeswomen
Lindsay Kruse (406) 459-3179
Laura McPherson (406) 650-8459
Darae Larson (406) 799-3822
Jill Ferdina (406) 366-6200
Maria Taylor (406) 868-3901

Carla Beckett
Mountain States - R
Laramie, WY
307-761-1800
Carla.Beckett@wpra.com

Mountain States Circuit Spokeswomen
Shali Lord (719) 338-7659
Wendy McKee (307) 383-9495
Kim Schulze (719) 331-0564
Mackenzie Scott (719) 250-4829
Shelly Risner-Vossler (307) 286-1449
Brittany Pozzi Tonozzi (361) 676-6885

Kim Thomas
Prairie - P
Purcell, OK
405-205-9469
Kim.Thomas@wpra.com

Prairie Circuit Spokeswomen
Kris Hanson (785) 223-1005
Tracy Nowlin (918) 213-5649
Christi Braudrick (918) 207-9757
Michelle Darling  (580) 716-2487
Emma Charleston (417) 388-3596
Ari Anna Flynn (479) 965-5800
Amy Long (316) 250-9414
Tamara Reinhardt (806) 664-2607

Bricklee Miller
Southeastern - K
Starkville, MS
662-418-3963
bricklee.miller@wpra.com

Southeastern Circuit Spokeswomen
In progress

Lois Ferguson
Texas - L

West, TX
Lois.Ferguson@wpra.com

Texas Circuit Spokeswomen
Martha Wright (254) 485-9820
Stevi Hillman (817) 771-1440
Tami Semas (817) 757-3438
Kelly Kaminski (281) 610-1984
Shelley Morgan (903) 288-6352
Kelly Tovar (979) 255-2320
Hailey Kinsel (830) 317-0031
Cheyenne
Wimberly
(254) 592-8279

Lacy Wilson
Turquoise - H
Artesia, N.M. 88210
Cell: (575) 910-1692
Lacy.Wilson@wpra.com

Turquoise Circuit Spokeswomen
Barb Johnson (602) 291-9991
Sarah Kieckhefer (520) 360-9524
Caren Lamb (662) 694-1112
Stacey Padilla (480) 694-1302
Toni Karr (602) 390-0753

Julie Herman
Wilderness - W
Bluffdale, UT
801-548-4797
Julie.Herman@wpra.com

Wilderness Circuit Spokeswomen
Terri Wood Gates (801) 598-6198
Melissa Taylor (435) 724-6069
Kali Jo Parker (208) 420-5258
Amberley Snyder (801) 687-0563

Jolee Lautaret-Jordan
Roping Circuit Director
Kingman, AZ
928-897-3022
Jolee.Jordan@wpra.com

Roping Division Spokeswomen
Assistant Director
Jennifer Casey (509) 521-9080
Lari Dee Guy (325) 669-3849
Event Representatives
Tie Down
Kari Nixon (580) 515-9691
Team Roping
Kayelen Helton (817) 269-1746

Leigh Ann
Billingsley
(602) 320-1474 
Renea Bolling (918) 617-0660
Christi Braudrick (918) 207-9757
Jackie Crawford (325) 370-5107
Sadie Dale (701) 333-8073
Cierra Erickson (406) 925-1020
Jordan
Hollabaugh
(719) 251-5321
Jacey Fortier (406) 855-2765
Carole Hollers (605) 391-9702
Erin Johnson (719) 469-5386
Codi Anne Judkins (406) 861-7143
Whitney Locken (608) 963-4256
Kayse Mahoney (480) 302-0588
Toni Miller  (951) 237-8705
Lindsey Pender  (228) 323-9099
Brandi White  (701) 721-4736
Charity Hoar (970) 218-2283
Nicole Baggarley (505) 705-2719
Liz Hirdes (831) 345-7554
Lynn Rodriguez (541) 379-0594
Shelli Scrivner (208) 866-4265
Megan Small (406) 850-7990
Halley Kleeman (605) 216-0269
Brenda White (307) 461-1683
Katie Wenger (717) 817-7270
Emily Fabian (518) 321-9089
Whitney Keller (404) 430-5058
Blythe Odom (601) 916-5154
431 South Cascade
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 447-4627
(719) 447-4631 (fax)

431 South Cascade
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
DIRECTIONS

(719) 447-4627   |   (719) 447-4631 (fax)

WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP BARREL RACING — Where the Elite Compete®

WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP
BARREL RACING
Where the Elite Compete®